Subsea 7 announces Seaway 7 ASA executive team

Source: press release, 2 September 2021

photo: Subsea 7
photo: Subsea 7

Subsea 7 S.A. has announced the proposed executive team for Seaway 7 ASA, the company resulting from the planned combination1 of its Renewables business unit with OHT ASA.

Seaway 7 ASA will be managed by an experienced executive team led by Stuart Fitzgerald as Chief Executive Officer. Both companies have confirmed the following appointments, who will report to Stuart Fitzgerald.

  • Torgeir E. Ramstad, EVP Vessels and Offshore Resources
  • Steph McNeill, Chief Operating Officer
  • Harke Jan Meek, Chief Commercial Officer
  • Mark Hodgkinson, Chief Financial Officer