Offshore Achievement Awards 2018: from left, Rachel Riley; Laura Steedman, BP Mechanical Engineer – North Sea; Kenny McAllister, SPE Aberdeen Vice-Chair

Final chance to enter OAAs

The Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE) Aberdeen Section has issued a final call for entries for the Offshore Achievement Awards (OAAs). The awards are the biggest and longest-established oil, gas and renewables industry honours, with […]